Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are individuals committed to the Center’s important mission of “providing housing solutions, support services and counseling to seniors, the disabled and others in need so they can live with dignity and independence.” The Center’s Directors offer diverse backgrounds and experience while sharing a strong passion for caring for the needs of local families.

Board Members:

  1. Eric Stenstrom
  2. Tom Merlin, Treasurer
  3. Mickey Sons
  4. Janis Eizis
  5. Rudy Smolka
  6. Larry Ryles
  7. Karen Stanton
  8. Mary Massari
  9. Hardik Prajapati, Vice President
  10. Kathy Rolsing, Past President
  11. Joe Capitani
  12. Patty Sheehan, President
  13. Jim Radermacher, Secretary

Not Pictured:

  • Sue Beaumont
  • Rev. George Schelter
  • Cathy Thompson
Hover over image to view references